Self-Portrait Pictures

For my self-portrait, I wanted to focus my images on my different expressions. I narrowed my pictures down to two. I chose the one where I have a confused face. It explains my characteristics and is more expressive of myself. I tend to over-analyze tasks given to me, and I end up being very confused unless given step-by-step instructions. This leads me to a constant state of confusion. I cropped out my hair since it distracts from the softness of my face. The larger and zoomed-in picture of my face better exaggerates the expression that I’m wearing.

This entry was posted in Non-time based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

