Cafe Final

Mood Board

For this project, I had to create a cafe in the interior design style that was assigned. I had to make a modern urban cafe. I first started with researching what modern urban settings are like. Rugged wood floors and large steel windows are some features often found in this kind of setting. As for the color scheme, neutral colors along with deeper browns and oranges help to create a more welcoming place. I kept this in mind while I was modeling and texturing. For the lighting, I tried to create a more natural look by making it seem that most of the lighting was coming from the windows and front door.

This entry was posted in Non-time based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

