Points and Lines

20160905_231426

In order to understand points and lines, I created a metaphor about myself and included my name. The mirror represents a pair of glasses. Oftentimes, people do not really see me for who I am.

My name represents a bridge between me and the world. Similar to how when I look in a mirror, I see myself but at the same time not my true self.

People are usually mislead by their first impression, assuming that I am quiet and dutiful all the time. However, when I’m around people I’m comfortable with, I become very loud and outgoing.

This entry was posted in Non-time based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

